Our Team

In order to meet our clients’ needs, Allan and Partners LLP has attracted and retained some of the best talent around.  
Contact us today at 613-267-6580.

Howard Allan
FCPA, FCA

Ext 23
hallan@allanandpartners.com

Elenita Alay
CPA

Ext 35
ealay@allanandpartners.com

James Albinet
BBA

Ext 32
jalbinet@allanandpartners.com

Brenda Ball
 

Ext 21
bball@allanandpartners.com

Serena Deschamps
CPA, CA

Ext 34
sdeschamps@allanandpartners.com

Daniele Fleming
BA

Ext 33
dfleming@allanandpartners.com

Rebecca Foss
BS

Ext 26
rfoss@allanandpartners.com

Carole Fuller
CPA, CGA

Ext 29
cfuller@allanandpartners.com

Christian Illman
B.Comm  

Ext 28
cillman@allanandpartners.com

Helen Leeflang
CPA, CGA

Ext 36
hleeflang@allanandpartners.com

Kyle Major

Ext 25
kmajor@allanandpartners.com

Tricia Mierau
 

Ext 27
tmierau@allanandpartners.com

Darlene Pilon
 

Ext 22
dpilon@allanandpartners.com

Elizabeth Rodino
CPA, CMA

Ext 24
erodino@allanandpartners.com

Jessica Rothwell
CPA

Ext 31
jrothwell@allanandpartners.com

Marnie Turmel
 

Ext 30
mturmel@allanandpartners.com