Our Team

In order to meet our clients’ needs, Allan and Partners LLP has attracted and retained some of the best talent around.  
Contact us today at 613-267-6580. Or, scroll down for individual team member emails.

Howard Allan
FCPA, FCA

Ext 23
hallan@allanandpartners.com

Brenda Ball
 

Ext 21
bball@allanandpartners.com

Elizabeth Rodino
CPA, CMA

Ext 24
erodino@allanandpartners.com

Daniele Fleming
BA

Ext 33
dfleming@allanandpartners.com

Serena Fortin
CPA, CA

Ext 34
sfortin@allanandpartners.com

Carole Fuller
CPA, CGA

Ext 29
cfuller@allanandpartners.com

Bryan Garber
BBA

Ext 28
bgarber@allanandpartners.com

Shawn Hunt
BComm

Ext 25
shunt@allanandpartners.com

Helen Leeflang
CPA, CGA

Ext 36
hleeflang@allanandpartners.com

Ashley Liznick
CPA, CA

Ext 26
aliznick@allanandpartners.com

_

Tricia Mierau
 

Ext 27
tmierau@allanandpartners.com

Darlene Pilon
 

Ext 22
dpilon@allanandpartners.com

Marnie Turmel
 

Ext 30
mturmel@allanandpartners.com

Jessica Rothwell
 

Ext 31
jrothwell@allanandpartners.com