COVID-19 UPDATE
We would like to provide an update on the actions that our firm is taking to safeguard the health and wellbeing of our clients, our employees and their families during this critical time.

We have restricted access to our offices. Our office remains open for the time being. There is a locked drop box in our lobby where you may drop off your tax information. Please enclose your documents in the large envelopes which are located on top of the drop box.

As guidance from public health officials changes we will continue to review and change our procedures accordingly. We are following best practices as recommended by the Public Health Agency of Canada. We have proper cleaning and sanitation practices in place for those areas of our office that are open to the public. All tables, door handles and surfaces are regularly wiped-down and disinfected.

We are still available to serve you! Please call us or email us at any time if you have questions.

We are doing our best to keep our clients and team SAFE.

Thank you for your co-operation.

Part of your team

Allan & Partners LLP has been providing trusted advice and comprehensive accounting and tax services to clients for more than 30 years. We see ourselves as an extension of our clients’ teams, helping them to meet regulatory compliance requirements and make sound financial decisions that will serve them today and in the years to come. Our client base is diverse and includes not-for-profit agencies, municipal governments, corporations, business professionals and individuals.



Community Commitment

We appreciate the beautiful community in which we live and work, and we are very proud to be a part of it. We commit our time and resources to help make a difference for various community groups and events, both where and when we can.

Through volunteer and sponsorship opportunities, our team strives to contribute to our beautiful community when and where we can.

Our Team

In order to meet our clients’ needs, Allan and Partners LLP has attracted and retained some of the best talent around.  
Contact us today at 613-267-6580.

Howard Allan
FCPA, FCA

Ext 23
hallan@allanandpartners.com

Brenda Ball
 

Ext 21
bball@allanandpartners.com

Elizabeth Rodino
CPA, CMA

Ext 24
erodino@allanandpartners.com

Daniele Fleming
BA

Ext 33
dfleming@allanandpartners.com

Serena Fortin
CPA, CA

Ext 34
sfortin@allanandpartners.com

Carole Fuller
CPA, CGA

Ext 29
cfuller@allanandpartners.com

Helen Leeflang
CPA, CGA

Ext 36
hleeflang@allanandpartners.com

Tricia Mierau
 

Ext 27
tmierau@allanandpartners.com

Darlene Pilon
 

Ext 22
dpilon@allanandpartners.com

Marnie Turmel
 

Ext 30
mturmel@allanandpartners.com

Jessica Rothwell
CPA

Ext 31
jrothwell@allanandpartners.com